Home > Beta, Random Musings, Setters > Girl Beta and some setting advice + general life updates

Girl Beta and some setting advice + general life updates

1. Me.  I just got back from Europe.  I am JET LAGGED.  But I am looking forward to setting on Tuesday!  In other news, recently I was asked to give some advice on how women can get into routesetting for a new website called GIRL BETA.  The site was started by my friend Mercedes Pollmeier and the content is focused on empowering the female climbing community through videos, commentary, training advice, and other resources.  Click the logo to see the site, and if you’re interested in my 2 cents, there’s a permalink to it HERE.

2. The Boys (half of ’em anyways) are still in Colombia.  It looks amazing.  Here are a couple of pics courtesy of Kara Caputo.

The rock?!

Who let Carlo hold this big of a knife?!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment